Amarillo Branch 6151

Branch Officers and Executive Committee

PRESIDENT: Floyd Anthony/Health

Vice President: David Lovejoy/Legal Redress*

Secretary: Maxine Robb Brandon

Assist Secretary: Ludell Hill/Freedom Fund*

Treasurer: Clemon Whitaker/Finance*

Assist Treasurer: Freda Powell/Finance*


Sharon Anthony/Membership

Wes Reeves/Communications*

Amy Taylor/Community Coordination*

Thelma Ward/WIN (Women in the NAACP)

Dana Brandon Woods/Scholarship

Lillie Miller/Scholarship*

Alphonso Vaughn/Political Action*

Elder Herman Moore/Religious Affairs

Melodie Graves /Youth Work *

Glynn Pride/Armed Services &Veteran Affairs*

Cecil Nickerson/Housing

Grover Martin/Labor

{President Advisory Council}

Pearlene Martin/PAC

Iris Lawrence/PAC

Rev. Nathaniel Cantly